Smooth Jazz Weekend with Tina E. (I'm Every Woman)

Smooth Jazz Weekend Radio Show

28-09-2021 • 1 hr

Chillalicious! This is as fresh as you will ever get and if you wanna get the party started, this show will break the ice! It's like a sweet dessert after a delicious meal!

Set 1:
Brad Alexander ft. Dee Lucas-It's About Time
Kevin Jackson ft. Nathan Mitchell-My Kinda Going On
Richard Smith ft. Richard Elliot-Soul Share
Kim Scott ft. Althea Ren & Ragan Whiteside-I'm Every Woman
Bob Baldwin-B Positive

Set 2:
Mattias Roos-You Might Need Somebody
Rohan Reid-Don't Leave Me All Alone
Dee Brown-Pretty Girl(Skylar)
Marcus Adama-Simple
Melvin Pierce-Something To Remember

Set 3:
Jevon Goode-Groove With Me
Adam Hawley-On The One
Isaiah Williams 3rd-One Up On Ya